Tags

, , , , , , , ,

changeI can’t believe it’s already been three months since I started my new job, at the same time it feels like I’ve been there a long time. Those new faces, the strange new place and the unfamiliarity have all become very familiar.

Not long ago I struggle to remember my co-workers’ names, now we share meals and discuss favorite designers. Hey, that’s pretty personal. How things have changed.

Things are always changing. How they are now is not necessarily how they’re going to be in a week, a month, or a year. But change often proves to be good if you embrace and accept it with open arms.

I have seized the opportunity and made an impact. By willing to accept challenges and take risks, it made the transformation a success.

But, at any moment it can change…

